darkbackground flag

For Victory Lane results from past seasons click on the year to see results.

  2016   2015   2014    2013    2012    2011

2010   2009   2008    2007    2006    2005

Leitch Performance Engines is very pleased to having been a part in the continued winning success of several drivers on the race track in his second year of business.   Some of the drivers racing and winning with a Leitch Performance engine are as follows:

Scott McTeer - 2006 Points Champion in the ProStock Series at Sauble Speedway.  Scott finished with an amazing 6 feature wins this season and $600 in extra cash in LPE contingency money.

Kirk Hooker - the 2005 ALSTAR Super Series Champion, had a win in a Twin 50 ALSTAR qualifier, a couple of Late Model feature wins in the dirt at South Buxton, a feature win and 2nd overall in the Kawartha Summer Sizzler, and 2nd & 4th place finishes in pair of 100 lappers in APC Late Model race at Delaware.

Rob Clarke - the 2005 OSCAAR Champion – missed out on the championship this year but still fared well with a couple of feature wins and 2nd & 3rd place finishes.  Rob was also awarded 3rd place as Stock Car Racer of the Year at the Inside Track Readers Choice Awards.

Jeff Stewart - 3 Grisdale Late Model feature wins at Flamboro Speedway

Tim Ellis - Two wins in ALSTAR Twin 50 Late Model qualifying and a 2nd & 4th place finish in features gave him 5th place overall in Shouldice ALSTAR points

Doug Brown - Two 4th place finishes CASCAR Super Series

Thanks to all racers for a great season!