darkbackground flag

For Victory Lane results from past seasons click on the year to see results.

  2016   2015   2014    2013    2012    2011

2010   2009   2008    2007    2006    2005

Gary Leitch of Leitch Performance Engines is celebrating his third year of business with  the continued winning success of several drivers on the race track in 2007.   Some of the drivers racing and winning with a Leitch Performance engine are as follows:

Scott McTeer – 2007 Points Champion in the Thunder Car Series at Sauble Speedway.  Scott pulled off an amazing 8 feature wins this season and $800 in extra cash in LPE contingency money.  Scott was also a winner in the V8 Street Stock Invitational held at Grand Bend Speedway.

Tim Ellis – Wins in both of the MacDonnel Fuels TIM-BR Mart Late Models including a start to finish win.

Jeff Stewart - 3 Grisdale Late Model feature wins at Flamboro Speedway

Rob Clarke – the 2005 OSCAAR Champion – missed out on the championship again this year but still fared well with a feature win at Peterborough and 2nd place finish overall in points.

Andrew Reaume - Two wins and a few top 5 finishes helped Andrew  win UMP Late Model Points champion for both Canada and South Buxton Raceway.  Andrew was crowned champion coincidentally on the Leitch Performance Engines sponsored night at South Buxton.

Brett Reaume - A win and top 5 overall in points at South Buxton.

Kirk Hooker – the 2005 ALSTAR Super Series Champion, had a couple of Late Model feature wins in the dirt at South Buxton finishing in the top 5 for the season.   Kirk also had a APC Late Model win at Delaware and several top 3 finishes.

Doug Brown – Two top 10 finishes and 15th overall in the inaugural NASCAR Canadian Tire Series

Terry Vogler, Lloyd Ritchie, Dan McIntyre & Jim Arnel all had top 5 finishes and are expecting even better things in 2008!

Thanks to all racers for a great season!.