darkbackground flag

For Victory Lane results from past seasons click on the year to see results.

  2016   2015   2014    2013    2012    2011

2010   2009   2008    2007    2006    2005

The 2015 Race season has wound down already with several racers having a very successful Year.  2015 was another great year with almost 40 wins with LPE Power.   Kevin Cornelius won 6 OSCAAR races in a row on his way to the championship!  Mitch Brown takes the SOS Sprint Car Championship.  Gary Klutt is NASCAR’s Canadian Tire Series Rookie of the Year and Kyle Hope is the Points Champion in Mini-Mods at SBR.   Justin Martin  is Ontario Topless Sprints Car Champion!  See who else had success this year by looking at results below.  Isn’t it time you became a winner with LPE Power?

Welcome to another exciting year of racing where we will post the successes of drivers using Leitch Performance  built engines.  Drivers - be sure to let us know your results so that we can include you.

When you purchase or rebuild your engine at Leitch Performance in 2015 and you put a Leitch logo clearly visible on the lower front of your race car's hood or the back end - LPE is continuing to pay out  $100 contingency fee when you win a feature race!

May 15th - Congrats to Alex Hill who scored her first win in a 602 Crate Sprint car opening night at Ohweken.  Four of the top 5 finishers were LPE powered!

May 16th - The 20th season of racing for the Southern Ontario Sprints got underway at Brighton Speedway and was a night to remember. Mitch Brown used determination, a fast race car and a little good fortune to capture the win.

May 16-17 - Gary Klutt – NCATS Rookie – First pole and win!  The 22-year-old from Halton Hills, Ontario, earned the pole Saturday for the NASCAR Canadian Tire Series presented by Mobil 1 season opener at Canadian Tire Motorsport Park and followed that up with his first win.  Congrats Gary!

May 17th - Kevin Cornelius, won the OSCAAR Super Late Model season opener at Sunset Speedway

May 22nd - Mitch Brown gets his first win at Ohsweken this year in 360 Sprints action.  Aaron Turkey nails his first win in the 602 Crate Sprints also at Ohsweken.

May 29th - Dylan Westbrook gets his first win at Ohsweken Speedway in the Crate Sprints division

June 6th - Rob Young gets his first win in Sport Stock racing at South Buxton Raceway

June 6th - Kevin Cornelius makes it two wins in a row with another win in OSCAAR racing at Sunset Speedway.

LPE gives a shout out to Cole Pearn and his team in the NASCAR Sprint Cup. Cole is the Crew Chief for the 78 car of Martin Truax. Cole was a customer of ours when he raced before he went on to an awesome career in NASCAR!

June 20th – Tim Ellis gets his first win of the season in the Ltd Late Model Series at Sauble Speedway.

June 19th - Now that it is official we would like to congratulate Mack DeMan on his first win of the season and his first dirt win in his Barr Motorsports Crate Sprint car at Ohsweken Speedway.

June 26th - Congratulations to Dylan Westbrook On his second win of the season in his 602 Crate Sprint at Ohsweken Speedway!!

July 1st – Shawn Chenoweth takes the checkers in the APC Pro Late Model Series race at Flamboro Speedway.

July 4th - Tim Ellis gets his second win in a row in his Late Model at Sauble Speedway.  Mitch Brown also gets his second win in SOS racing at South Buxton Speedway and is now the points leader in that series.

July 10th - Congratulations to Kevin Cornelius on his win at Delaware in his OSCAAR Super Late Model - This is Kevin’s third win of the season.   Also with his third win of the season was Dylan Westbrook in his 602 Crate Sprint at Ohsweken Speedway.  The wins for both Kevin and Dylan keeps them at the top of the points standings in each of their race divisions.

July 17-18 - Congrats to Holly Porter on her first ever win in a 602 Sprint Car at Ohsweken Speedway and to  Kyle Hope who got his first Feature win in his Mini-Mod at South Buxton Speedway.

July 29th - Tim Ellis wins the Invitational Dash for Cash for Late Models at Sauble Beach! 

Aug 1st - Mitch Brown scored his first career feature race south of the border winning Saturday night's race at Montpelier, Indiana winning the NRA Sprint Invaders versus Sprints on Dirt A-Main at Montpelier Motor Speedway.

 Aug 1st - Kevin Cornelius is having a great year!  Out of 4 races, he now has 4 wins in OSCAAR Super Late Models with his latest win at Peterborough Speedway edging out the hard charging JR Fitzpatrick.

Aug 1st - Kyle Hope gets his second feature win in Mini-Mods at South Buxton and with heats included has 5 wins in a row!  Nice Hot Streak Kyle!

Aug 7th - Mitch Brown returned to the winner's circle at Ohsweken Speedway on Friday night winning the 25-lap A-Main in the Corr/Pak Merchandising versus Empire Super Sprints challenge.  The victory marked the Brantford driver's first career win in ESS competition and shot him into first place in Ohsweken Speedway's 360 Sprint Car divisional points standings ahead of defending track champion Glenn Styres who’s had 5 wins himself this season.

Aug 8th - Kyle Hope keeps his winning streak alive with another win in Mini-Mods at South Buxton Raceway.

Aug 21st - Dylan Westbrook scores another win in his 602 Crate at Ohsweken Speedway

Aug 22nd - Kevin Cornelius is still tearing up the track with yet another win in his OSCAAR Super Late Model at Sunset Speedway.

Aug 28th - Holly Porter picks up her second win of the season in 602 Crate Sprint action at Ohsweken.

Aug 29th - Kevin Cornelius makes it 6 out of 6 winning yet again in his OSCAAR Super Late Model this time at Flamboro Speedway.

Aug 29th - Justin Martin gets a win at South Buxton Raceway in Wingless Sprint racing action.

Sept 4th - Jake Brown wins on Championship Night at Ohsweken Speedway in the 602 Crate Sprint Division.

Sept 11th - Mitch Brown takes the win and the SOS Championship at Merretville Speedway

Sept 12th - Kyle Hope wins the Season Championship race and also takes the Points Championship in the MIni-Mod Division at South Buxton Raceway.

Sept 19th - Brad Bloomfield takes his first win Sportstock at South Buxton Raceway.

Sept 20th - Gary Klutt is  the 2015 NASCAR Canadian Tire Rookie of the year.

Sept 26th - Kevin Cornelius wins his SEVENTH race of the season and is declared 2015 OSCAAR Super Late Model Champion

Sept 26th - Justin Martin takes the win in Wingless Sprint Car action at South Buxton Speedway and in doing so also becomes the 2015 Ontario Topless Sprints Series Champion!

Dylan Westbrook is declared 2015 602 Crate Sprints Champion at Ohsweken Speedway.