LPE - Home
All About Leitch
Services Offered
Equipment List
Race Equip For Sale
Racing Links
Featured Drivers
Contingency Program
#LeitchPower Victory Lane
Victory Lane 2016
Victory Lane 2015
Victory Lane 2014
Victory Lane 2013
Victory Lane 2012
Victory Lane 2011
Victory Lane 2010
Victory Lane 2009
Victory Lane 2008
Victory Lane 2007
Victory Lane 2006
Victory Lane 2005
Garage Crawl '12
Contact Us

    Gordon Leitch      (1932-2008)

It is with sad hearts that we say goodbye to Gary Leitch’s biggest fan - his father Gord.  He will certainly be missed at the shop where he regularly paid visits to ‘supervise’.

Gord passed away April 8/08 after a brief illness.

Updated - Feb 5th, 2019

Cdn flag US Flag

Unique Visitors since April ‘06 

Winners with LPE Power

2017 Champions:

Zack Casemore - Sauble Thunder Stocks

Ray Morneau - Flat Rock Street STocks

Jake Sheridan - Delaware Street STocks

Brad Bloomfield - South Buxton Sport Stocks

Holly Porter - Ohsweken 602 Crate Sprints

Dylan Westbrook - Ohsweken 360 Sprints

Kevin Cornelius - 2016 OSCAAR Super late Model Champion

Mitch Brown - 2016 SOS Sprint Car Championship

Gary Klutt - 2016 NASCAR Canadian Series Rookie of the Year

Kyle Hope - 2016 Mini-Mods Points Champion South Buxton Raceway

Kevin Cornelius - 2015 OSCAAR Super Late Model Champion

Justin Martin - 2015 Ontario Topless Sprints Series Champion

Gary Klutt - 2015 Rookie of the Year - NASCAR Canadian Tire Series

Dylan Westbrook - 2015 Champion in 602 Crate Sprints at Ohsweken

Mitch Brown - 2015 SOS Sprint Car Champion

Kyle Hope - 2015 Points Championship in Mini-Mods at South Buxton Raceway